jump to navigation

Happy Birthday to you you September 26, 2007

Posted by ayasawada in Music, Personal, Video.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I still really love birthdays. It used to be all about presents, but I’ve got pretty much all I want. That sounds profound, but actually it’s just that when you get older you go out and buy pretty much everything you want yourself!

Actually all I want is to see people. I used to love the idea of surprise parties, ’cause when people throw you a surprise party they care enough, and know enough, about you to do it. I was a pretty disappointed to never get one, but then I realised I never really open up to people enough to warrant one. And actually now it doesn’t matter. Just you making the effort is enough. Cheers. ありがとう。誕生日おめでとう!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

