jump to navigation

Japan photos April 28, 2007

Posted by ayasawada in Japan, Personal, Travel.
trackback

Fushimi-Inari

It’s taken almost two weeks to sort these out, but I’ve finally finished uploading, labelling and tagging all my photos from the Japan. There’s a ridiculous number – confirming my status as a typical oriental tourist. There are some good ones, but I’m definitely of the ‘snap-first, sort later’ school of photography. Blame digital cameras. Anyway, I’ve started a Flickr collection here.

Hopefully, this will chronicle most of the trip. I’d still intend to write some longer blog entries, but given how busy I am at the moment, this may be a while in coming.

I will say though, it was hands down the best holiday I’ve ever had. Probably because I really really wanted to go.

Comments»

1. Japan! « Canned Memory - July 6, 2009

[…] case I didn’t say that correctly, this will be my third time visiting Japan, following a couple of weeks in 2007 and my month long stay back in 2003. It’s really not enough for someone as obsessed with […]


Leave a Reply

