jump to navigation

iPhone January 11, 2007

Posted by ayasawada in Uncategorized.
trackback

Apple.com/iPhone 

O.o  Every man and his dog is blogging about this, but it really is a gadget that can only be described as sex. Without a doubt, I will be buying one. I haven’t updated my phone in two years and my iPod in four. I still have several questions: does it take any sim card? Which networks will it be on? How good is the battery life? Will the touch screen stand up to over-over-and-over-use? Can I buy one separately from the Apple store? All will become clear as the June US-launch approaches. In any case, the touted European launch in September/October coincides well with my birthday. Go on, treat me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

