jump to navigation

Entourage October 8, 2006

Posted by ayasawada in TV.
trackback

HBO: Entourage

Possibly my favourite show on TV right now. It’s vacuous stuff, full of beautiful people, showing a life I can only dream of living – and clearly that’s the reason I love it. That and the extremely quotable dialogue. Let’s take a moment to appreciate this week’s gem from the inimitable Ari Gold:

Ari Gold: I want you to go to that party on Saturday, represent the agency, let Vince know that my Army’s everywhere.
Emily: Ari, I really don’t want to get in the middle of this.
Ari Gold: You are in the middle of this, whether you like it or not. Okay? You wanna be a hero? You want a medal, or are you a coward? Knock off the hippie shit, strap on a helmet, and start shooting. This is Malibu, Emily, I want you to storm that beach like it’s fuckin’ Normandy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

