jump to navigation

Zegapain August 26, 2006

Posted by ayasawada in Anime.
trackback

Zegapain

I recently caught up with ten episodes of Zegapain (up to #18, now waiting for the new Megami subs). As usual, I’ll save my thoughts for the final analysis, but I’m surprised how much I’m enjoying this. For sure, I’m a sucker for mecha anime, but I can’t say the CG robots are much of a draw – though at least they’re animated a bit better now (or am I just getting use to it?). It’s the story that really does it, real classic sci-fi. And to think I’d lost faith in Sunrise after SEED Destiny.

Photo: Anidb

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

