jump to navigation

Oh bother December 16, 2005

Posted by ayasawada in Uncategorized.
trackback

Had a lovely time at our SciCom Christmas party. Marielle organised a Chinese buffet and we went to a bar and club afterwards. I would show you pictures, but I stupidly lost my digital camera at the bar. I also lost my scarf (though that’s been found) and probably would have lost my head if it weren’t screwed on….

Moral of this story: don’t take expensive equipment to alcoholic establishments.

You’d think I’d know that by now….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

